Whistleblowing Council

The MIoD and Transparency Mauritius have signed an MOU to set up a Whistleblowing Council. The objectives of the Council are to:

  • Promote whistleblowing within the private sector;
  • Analyse trends and make recommendations accordingly;
  • Act as an advisory council to relevant stakeholders;
  • Raise awareness concerning whistleblowing initiatives.

The members of the Whistleblowing Council are:

Jacques Dinan (Chairperson)

Rajen Bablee

Eddy Jolicoeur

Michael King Fat

David Hotte